You have to enable javascript to display this site correctly.

listen

ImprintImprint

Contact:

Booking and infos: info [at] arsirae [dot] de
Order: order [at] arsirae [dot] de
Website: webmaster [at] arsirae [dot] de
Michi: michi [at] arsirae [dot] de
Flo: flo [at] arsirae [dot] de
Toni: toni [at] arsirae [dot] de
Stephan: stephe [at] arsirae [dot] de
Volker: volker [at] arsirae [dot] de

Disclaimer

1. Liability limitation

We don't guarantee accuracy, completeness or actuality of the provided content. The utilisation of this website's content takes place at the user's own risk. The utilisation of this website doesn't result in any contractual relationship between us and the user.

2. External links

This site contains links to third party websites. At the moment of linking to these sites there were no statutory violations apparent. If we identify such violations, the links in question will be removed as soon as possible.

3. Copyright

Creative Commons License
This site's content is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic License. Third party content is excluded.

4. Privacy

This website needs cookies in order to work properly. By using this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
For traffic analysis we use Piwik, an open source software. Any data collected is stored on servers in Germany and will not be given or sold to third parties. The IP-adresses will be stored anonymised, so there's no possibility of backtracking. To analyse site usage, Piwik makes use of cookies. Generally you can prohibit the storage of cookies through your browser configuration. You can disable Piwik-analysis for this site here:

Webmaster and responsible person for this homepage:

Stephan Kahle
Passauerstr. 61
D-81369 M√ľnchen
webmaster [at] arsirae [dot] de

Du musst Javascript aktivieren damit diese Seite richtig dargestellt werden kann.

anhören

ImpressumImpressum

Kontakt:

Booking und Infos: info [at] arsirae [dot] de
Bestellungen: order [at] arsirae [dot] de
Michi: michi [at] arsirae [dot] de
Flo: flo [at] arsirae [dot] de
Toni: toni [at] arsirae [dot] de
Stephan: stephe [at] arsirae [dot] de
Volker: volker [at] arsirae [dot] de

Rechtliche Hinweise

1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Mit der Nutzung der Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und uns zustande.

2. Externe Links

Diese Seite enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung zu diesen Seiten waren keine rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Sobald uns so etwas bekannt wird, werden die Links so schnell wie möglich entfernt.

3. Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag
Der Inhalt dieser Homepage steht unter einer Creative Commons Namensnennung - Nicht-kommerziell - Weitergabe der Inhalte unter gleichen Bedingungen 2.0 Deutschland Lizenz. Ausgenommen davon sind Inhalte, die wir von Dritten bezogen haben.

4. Datenschutz

Um optimal zu funktionieren benötigt diese Webseite Cookies. Durch Nutzung der Seite erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden.
Zur Analyse der Besucherzahlen dieser Website wird Piwik verwendet, eine Open-Source-Software. Die Daten werden nur auf dem Server dieser Homepage in Deutschland gespeichert und nicht an dritte weitergegeben. Die IP-Adressen der Besucher werden hier anonymisiert gespeichert, eine Rückverfolgung ist somit ausgeschlossen. Um die Benutzung der Website zu analysieren verwendet Piwik Cookies. Ihr könnt die Speicherung von Cookies prinzipiell über eure Browser-Einstellung verhindern. Die Piwik-Analyse für diese Seite kann hier deaktiviert werden:

Webmaster und Verantwortlicher für diese Webseite:

Stephan Kahle
Kirchenstraße 15a
83098 Brannenburg
webmaster [at] arsirae [dot] de